Lakewood Firestone Tire Pros
216-221-7969
13740 Madison Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
41.47717 -81.788886
http://lakewoodfirestone.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeffrey 11/24/2018
Very accommodating and dependable folks.I've worked with them for 20 years -- long enough to know I am being taken care of. George, Rich and John always take the time to make sure my car gets what it needs. Kevin is awesome, Will rocks.and knowing I can either use a loaner (or get a ride home) is icing on the cake. Great job, guys! Jeff Woodard, Lakewood, Ohio
  Tom 11/22/2018
  April 08/09/2018
Firestone Lakewood is always helpful, friendly and trustworthy.
  Greg/Sherry 07/06/2018
  Greg/Sherry 06/18/2018
  Ian/Tom 05/17/2018
They do a great job on our fleet of trucks.
  Ian/Tom 04/26/2018
This place is great to deal with. Very friendly and the service is great.
  Tia 04/16/2018
Rich and John are always very professional and go above and beyond to make any work I'm having done on my vehicle as seamless as possible. Highly recommend!
  Sylvia/Bob 03/15/2018
  Gavin 01/29/2018
Excellent, honest, dependable with accurate quotes for price and time.
  Sylvia/Bob 11/02/2017
  Alan 12/15/2016
You are always great.
  John 02/25/2016
Great job as always and easy to work with !
  Jeffrey 02/18/2016
Thanks for always being there for me, for your continued care of my "wheels" and for use of the loaner when I need it. Oh, and for giving me a lift when I need it!
  John 02/15/2016
I've been bringing all of my vehicles to your shop for tires and repairs for over 20 years. I am extremely happy with the service and most importantly the honesty of your recommendations. You never tried selling me anything I didn't need!
  Michael 02/13/2016
Honest and dependable.
  Randy 02/11/2016
Have been taking my cars for service at Lakewood Firestone for almost 20 years. They are trust worthy with fair pricing. What more could you ask?
  Shirley/Ray 12/31/2015
Great service,fair prices and professional people. What more can you ask for?
  Tom 08/20/2015
These guys are very fair, on time and honest. With the purchase of 4 new tires, I did not need a expensive wheel alignment. They did not pad the bill.
  Kristin/Andrew 07/23/2015
We have been coming to Lakewood Firestone for years. They're reliable, reasonable, and timely. There's a reason we keep coming back. They always check with us prior to any major decision and there are never any surprises. Thanks for your hard work guys!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: