Reviews

Lakewood Firestone


216-221-7969
13740 Madison Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
41.47717 -81.788886
http://lakewoodfirestone.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (91)


 5     Alan 12/15/2016
You are always great.

 5     John 02/25/2016
Great job as always and easy to work with !

 5     Jeffrey 02/18/2016
Thanks for always being there for me, for your continued care of my "wheels" and for use of the loaner when I need it. Oh, and for giving me a lift when I need it!

 5     John 02/15/2016
I've been bringing all of my vehicles to your shop for tires and repairs for over 20 years. I am extremely happy with the service and most importantly the honesty of your recommendations. You never tried selling me anything I didn't need!

 5     Michael 02/13/2016
Honest and dependable.

 5     Randy 02/11/2016
Have been taking my cars for service at Lakewood Firestone for almost 20 years. They are trust worthy with fair pricing. What more could you ask?

 5     Shirley/Ray 12/31/2015
Great service,fair prices and professional people. What more can you ask for?

 5     Tom 08/20/2015
These guys are very fair, on time and honest. With the purchase of 4 new tires, I did not need a expensive wheel alignment. They did not pad the bill.

 5     Kristin/Andrew 07/23/2015
We have been coming to Lakewood Firestone for years. They're reliable, reasonable, and timely. There's a reason we keep coming back. They always check with us prior to any major decision and there are never any surprises. Thanks for your hard work guys!

 5     Mike/Linda 07/09/2015

 5     Ann 05/01/2015
keep up the great work !!

 5     Robert/Pat 04/07/2015
GEORGE AND RICH ARE FANTASTIC. AND THE GUYS IN THE SHOP DO A GREAT JOB. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL, AND INFORMATIVE. ANY PROBLEM THAT I HAVE WITH MY CAR IS TAKEN CARE OF IN A TIMELY MANNER, AND REPAIRED WELL. MY FAMILY HAS BEEN GOING TO LAKEWOOD FIRESTONE FOR OVER 20 YEARS!!!

 5     Louie 03/19/2015
The team at Lakewood Firestone took care of me, I walked in thinking I needed 1 tire, and I needed a little more. They quickly were able to take care of me. I will continue to use them in the future for all my auto needs.

 5     Greg/Sherry 01/22/2015

 5     Susanne 12/05/2014

 5     Jack 11/20/2014
I would appreciate a firm price BEFORE repairs. Your work is good

 5     Jeffrey 11/09/2014
Diagnostics and work are always completed in a timely, efficient, professional manner. Thanks, guys! Jeff Woodard

 5     Steve 08/28/2014

 5     Martha 12/12/2013
My first visit to Lakewood Firestone. Friendly, personalized service. I felt I was treated fairly and that my automotive needs were professionally assessed and met. I will be back. Nice bonus to receive discount coupon for next service visit. Love the online service!

 5     Tom 09/26/2013

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: