Lakewood Firestone Tire Pros
216-221-7969
13740 Madison Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
41.47717 -81.788886
http://lakewoodfirestone.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martin 03/26/2009
  Anonymous 03/12/2009
  Linda 02/19/2009
I don't trust my car to anyone else.
  Robert/Pat 02/19/2009
  Edward/Andrea 02/12/2009
  Jim/Kate 02/09/2009
Lakewood Firestone is great place to do business.
  Edward/Andrea 01/01/2009
  Chester 12/11/2008
  Jim 11/06/2008
  Susan/Tom 10/30/2008
  Judi 10/16/2008
  Judy 10/09/2008
Even though I called late in the week, the staff worked their schedule to fit me in that Saturday since it was my only free weekend in the near future. As always, everyone was courteous and thorough in addressing my concerns. Although I was just getting an oil change & tire rotation, the tech noticed a rear bulb burned out and replaced it. I appreciate that attention to safety and my welfare. I also wondered about possible engine noise and received a road test to check it on the spot. I haven't found such top notch service anywhere else--not even the dealership! Thank you!
  Gene 07/10/2008
  Judy 07/03/2008
Thanks for the great service and attention to my concerns. I have real peace of mind dealing with you and your staff! J.A. Cummings
  Richard 06/16/2008
  Linda 05/01/2008
  Robert/Pat 04/26/2008
Great job as usual. I have all the trust and confidence in the work that has been on all of our vehicles by the men at Firestone. Thanks again.
  Robert/Pat 04/24/2008
Great job as usual. I have all the trust and confidence in the work that has been on all of our vehicles by the men at Firestone. Thanks again.
  Gene 04/17/2008
  Julie 04/11/2008
I have actually recommended your shop to several friends! Having a mechanic you trust is an invaluable thing. Thank you so much!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page: